Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 14/11/2019 12:51:04   

TPC Group Announces Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Call

101 Days ago

HOUSTON, Aug. 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2019 on its website on Wednesday, August 14 at 1 p.m. EDT (12 p.m. CDT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 10.5 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, August 15 at 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current noteholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group
TPC Group, headquartered in Houston, is a leading producer of value-added products derived from petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast. The Company sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. With an operating history of 75 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel and Port Neches, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

CONTACT: Investor Relations 
PHONE: 713.840.2435

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?