Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 18/03/2019 16:42:24   

TPC Group Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Call

13 Days ago

HOUSTON, March 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended December 31, 2018 on its website on Monday, March 18 at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Tuesday, March 19 at 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current bondholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group
TPC Group, headquartered in Houston, is a leading producer of value-added products derived from petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast. The Company sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. With an operating history of 75 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel and Port Neches, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

CONTACT:   Investor Relations
PHONE:   713.840.2435

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?